Branch People


Tyneside & Northumberland CAMRA Branch

PostNameContactRole Description
ChairmanHubert Gieschenchairman@cannybevvy.co.ukChairman's Role description
Vice ChairmanAdrian Grayvicechairman@cannybevvy.co.uk
SecretaryPauline Chaplinsecretary@cannybevvy.co.uk
TreasurerJan Andersontreasurer@cannybevvy.co.uk
Membership SecretaryAlan Chaplinmembership@cannybevvy.co.uk
Social SecretaryMurray Owensocialsecretary@cannybevvy.co.uk
Festival OrganiserMartin Ellisfestivalorganiser@cannybevvy.co.uk
Canny Bevvy EditorAdrian Grayeditor@cannybevvy.co.uk
Canny Bevvy AdvertisingAdrian Grayadvertising@cannybevvy.co.uk
Press & PublicityMartin Ellispress@cannybevvy.co.uk
Public Affairs OfficerPaul Hillhousepublicaffairs@cannybevvy.co.uk
Social Media OfficerPaul Hillhousesocialmedia@cannybevvy.co.uk
LocAle OfficerColin Andersonlocale@cannybevvy.co.uk
NBSS Co-OrdinatorColin Anderson pubsofficer@cannybevvy.co.uk
Pubs OfficerColin Andersonpubsofficer@cannybevvy.co.uk
Young Members ContactPaul Hillhouseyoungmembers@cannybevvy.co.uk
Cider & Perry OfficerDavid Jefferycider@cannybevvy.co.uk
WebmasterJan Anderson / Colin Anderson webmaster@cannybevvy.co.uk