Pub & Club Of The Year Voting 2019

Tyneside & Northumberland Branch CAMRA members – Vote here for your Pub & Club Of The Year.

This year we have split Tyneside into 3 areas, Newcastle, Gateshead and North Tyneside.

For clarity: Gateshead is the branch area South of the Tyne whereas the boundary between Newcastle and North Tyneside is the local authority boundary. For example Wallsend is in North Tyneside.

(The committee will then select the overall Tyneside POTY similar to the way it has always chosen the overall Northumberland POTY in the past and will do so again)

Fields marked with * are compulsory. You will only be able to submit one form per membership number.

Voting ends at midnight 6th January 2019. Votes cast after that time will be disallowed.

Thanks to all who voted results will be announced shortly.

This form is now closed for submissions.