Branch People


Tyneside & Northumberland CAMRA Branch

PostNameContact
ChairmanHubert Gieschenchairman@cannybevvy.co.uk
Vice ChairmanAdrian Grayvicechairman@cannybevvy.co.uk
SecretaryHattie Rowlingsecretary@cannybevvy.co.uk
TreasurerJan Andersontreasurer@cannybevvy.co.uk
Membership SecretaryPeter Marquismembership@cannybevvy.co.uk
Social SecretaryMurray Owensocialsecretary@cannybevvy.co.uk
Festival Organiserfestivalorganiser@cannybevvy.co.uk
Canny Bevvy EditorAdrian Grayeditor@cannybevvy.co.uk
Canny Bevvy AdvertisingAdrian Grayadvertising@cannybevvy.co.uk
Press & PublicityMartin Ellispress@cannybevvy.co.uk
Public Affairs OfficerPaul Hillhousepublicaffairs@cannybevvy.co.uk
Social Media OfficerPaul Hillhousesocialmedia@cannybevvy.co.uk
LocAle OfficerColin Andersonlocale@cannybevvy.co.uk
NBSS Co-OrdinatorColin Anderson pubsofficer@cannybevvy.co.uk
Pubs OfficerColin Andersonpubsofficer@cannybevvy.co.uk
Young Members ContactAnthony McMullenyoungmembers@cannybevvy.co.uk
Cider & Perry OfficersMichael Foreman
Elspeth Winthorpe
cider@cannybevvy.co.uk
Technical TeamIan Lee
Colin Anderson
technical@cannybevvy.co.uk
WebmasterJan Anderson / Colin Anderson webmaster@cannybevvy.co.uk